Highlight Arts is an organisation based on non-hierarchical, collaborative and co-operative values.
The organisation is led by Executive Director Amy Walker and a board of trustees.
Producer members act as project coordinators who develop, manage and support projects throughout the year.

Executive Director – Amy Walker – amy@highlightarts.org

Administrator – Mirja Koponen – mirja@highlightarts.org

Project Coordinator (Arctic) – Yasmin Al-Hadithi – yasmin.hadithi@highlightarts.org

Project Coordinator – Ryan Van Winkle – ryan@highlightarts.org

Project Coordinator – Yasmin Fedda – yasmin.fedda@highlightarts.org

Project Coordinator – Daniel Gorman – dan@highlightarts.org

Trustees  – Jonathan Atkinson | Mary Ann DeVlieg | Elhum Shakerifar | Julia Farrington | Sara Maia Jean Isaac | Jon Davis | Áine O’Brien